Rollover hinged lid with hook

Our offer.

Jump to product information
1 from 3

Materials

You don't know yet which material is the right one for you? No problem, you can find out more HERE.

Produktion & Lieferung

- 10 business days + 2 business days delivery
- 6 workdays + 2 workdays delivery
- 3 workdays + express delivery

Contact

You have questions about our products?
Feel free to contact us by e-mail or phone.

E-mail: hello@palamo.com
Phone: +49 322 152 104 00

Please enter the total quantity of your folding boxes here. The smallest order quantity is 1 piece. For a sample you set the quantity to 1 - we will charge the costs with the first batch you order from us.

Your folding box can be printed on the outside in 4-color Euroscale (+ white). For printing on both sides, please contact our customer service.

The outside of your folding box needs a varnish or protective laminate. The varnish provides light protection for the printed image. The protective laminate offers greater protection against environmental influences and a special feel (matt / glossy / soft-touch).

You can choose a production time of 10 and 6 business days, delivery in 2 business days. The option of express production and delivery in 3 business days is only possible with the 280 gram GC2 cardboard.

We work from Monday to Friday. The only exceptions are the German holidays.

You can select the following properties of your folding box:

  • Length
  • Width
  • Height

Your specifications refer to the inner dimensions of the packaging. Please note that not all values can be combined with each other.

Show full details

Rollover hinged lid with hook

Rollover hinged lid with hook


Table of contents

  1. One click - optimal protection
  2. The Rollover hinged lid with hook - more than safe transport
  3. Palamo: your partner in packaging
  4. Always the same and yet different
  5. Strong materials for strong products
  6. Finishes and additional options - how to get the most out of your folding box

  • Rollover hinged lid with hook

    Our Rollover hinged lid with hook helps you to pack your products attractively and safely. At the same time, it's ideal for you if you want to offer your customers extra convenience when unpacking. Use our smart configurator and customize a secure flip box to your requirements at Palamo today!

  • One click - optimal protection

    First and foremost, shipping and product packaging must provide reliable protection for the goods it contains. However, handling on the customer side is also an important factor that you should consider.

    There are several reasons for this: On the one hand, the unboxing experience should be as frustration-free as possible for your buyer. The more joy you create when unboxing the ordered product, the more positivity is transferred to your brand and your products.

    Our Rollover hinged lid with hook does just that, but has another important advantage: the plug-in closure. This ensures that the goods inside the packaging are transported and stored safely.

    Another advantage of Rollover hinged lid with hook is handling. If a carton is damaged during opening, it can no longer offer the same protection in the event of a return as it did on its way to your customer.

Printed hinged box

If a return is sent back because you do not like it, it is important for you as a retailer that the goods are returned to the warehouse undamaged. There it can be offered for sale again after a short preparation. Damaged packaging can cause damage to the product, making it unsaleable in the worst case. So you pay shipping for a product that is subsequently disposed of. This causes double costs, which our Rollover hinged lid with hook can avoid. With its plug-in closure, it ensures at all times that the contents inside the box are kept safe. So our flip-top box with security tab is a brand ambassador and protector in one.

RELIABLE - EFFECTIVE - ATTRACTIVE - HIGH QUALITY

The Rollover hinged lid with hook - more than safe transport

Available in many variations

You can get the Rollover hinged lid with hook from us in various designs. The details and possible customizations that Palamo offers you have many advantages. These are, among other things, options in the areas of:

Material

At Palamo you can choose between several types of cardboard. For example, we carry chromo cardboard made from virgin fibers or brown natural cardboard. Of course, there are even more materials to choose from.

This includes the grass boxboard. This is made of recycled grass paper and has a convincing green look. The bright white cardboard, on the other hand, has a noble look and is therefore ideally suited for more exclusive products. By the way: All the materials we use for our folding boxes are recyclable.

Design

At Palamo you have the possibility to print your Rollover hinged lid with hook all over. You can choose between offset and digital printing technology. The difference lies in the way of printing.

In offset printing, a physical printing forme is created for each color. This ensures outstanding quality of the printed image, but is inflexible and only cost-effective for larger quantities.

The quality of digital printing is almost as high, but here the print data is delivered purely digitally. This has several advantages: The costs for creating a printing form are eliminated. Furthermore, adjustments can also be made within a print series.

Perfect for you, for example, if you want to print packaging with a consecutive serial number. You can find more information about digital and offset printing in our blog.

Refinement

If you need additional protection for your Rollover hinged lid with hook or want to enhance its appearance, Palamo offers you two finishing options. You can either finish them with a varnish or cover them with a protective laminate. Both options increase the scratch resistance of your box and make the colors of the print shine even brighter.

Palamo: your partner in packaging

With us you get everything from one source. In addition to our packaging, we also carry useful add-ons such as inlays or Slipcases. In addition, we offer a Width range of different labels, which can also be combined very well with our cardboard and box products. No matter what you need in which variant to drive your business forward: We have the right answers to your questions and the ideal packaging for your products

Through our individual consultation, you will also receive competent help from our team in every step of your order. We are available for you and help you with the configuration of your order. If you order your packaging materials from us, you also save shipping costs, time and coordination effort

In addition, we offer you samples and patterns. The samples are available free of charge upon request. For the samples, you specify the parameters you need in the Smart Configurator and set the number to 1. We will charge you the corresponding costs when you order the first batch of this product.  


You want to know what our team can do?
Then contact our competent employees with your packaging questions. We will be happy to advise you.

  • Always the same and yet different 

    The basic equipment and structure of the hinged lid box is always the same. In each case, it has the additional closure flaps and the plug-in closure. However, you can personalize it as you need in terms of size, material, printing and finishing. 

    In our configurator you have the possibility to combine everything in the range from 40 to 700 mm in length, 27 to 400 in Width and 15 to 400 mm in height. Regarding the material, you have a wide choice.  

    From brown natural cardboard to chromo cardboard made from virgin fibers, Palamo offers you a wide variety of materials. When it comes to finishes, you can choose either a coating with a varnish or a laminate .  

  • Strong materials for strong products 

    To ensure that you always find the right material for your products at Palamo, we have several options for you to choose from.

  • white folding carton 

    Our chromo board is made from virgin fibers that make it very durable. It convinces with a simple and cool look and at the same time a favorable price. Due to the white color it offers the optimal basis for various designs, which you can develop and print according to your ideas.  

    The white cardboard is available in two variants. The GC1 board has a grammage of 350 g/m² and a thickness of 0.57 millimeters. It is white on both sides, with the reverse side having a rough surface.  

    The GC2 board, in turn, has a somewhat lighter grammage of 280 g/m² and is only 0.52 millimeters thick. The front side, which is on the outside, is also white, but the reverse side is beige.  

Hinged box different varieties

Our bright white GZ board shines in the truest sense of the word with a noble look. Due to its particularly smooth surface and the white color, it offers you perfect conditions for a radiant and shiny image.  

Like GC2 board, this material is 0.52 millimeters thick, but has a particularly strong grammage of 450 g/m². You can use the bright white cardboard if you want to sell particularly exclusive products

Inside and outside printed hinged box

The brown natural cardboard, on the other hand, offers a natural look with which you can convey the importance of sustainability for you and your company to your customers at first glance.  

At the same time, it shines with a simple look that many of your customers will certainly already be familiar with from the packaging world. At 0.56 millimeters, the brown natural cardboard is particularly thick, and at the same time it has a grammage of 400 g/m².  

  • grass boxboard 

    Palamo's grass boxboard is not only recyclable, but at the same time made from already recycled grass paper. In addition to a natural look for a sustainable and environmentally friendly impression on your buyers, it offers a particularly pleasant feel

    With a grammage of 350 g/m², it is one of the lighter options in our range, and at 0.52 millimeters it is also comparatively thin.  


Grass paper has many advantages. For one thing, grass grows faster than wood, which leads to a special level of sustainability. In addition, the raw material does not require any chemical treatment in the production of the paper, which also protects the environment.
  • Finishes and additional options - how to get the most out of your folding box 

    As already mentioned, Palamo offers various finishing options. You cancoat your Rollover hinged lid with hook with a varnish or cover it with a laminate

Natural cardboard folding box

Both options are available in matte and glossy. Alternatively, you can choose the soft-touch version of the protective laminate, which has a special feel and offers your customers a little extra.  

The laminate has even slightly better protective properties than the varnish and is especially recommended if your packaging has to withstand a lot. It can help protect your boxes from damage caused by external factors such as scratches.  

Hinged box for dog food

Both options also enhance the printed image, which also makes the look more refined. This has the advantage that your customers can better recognize and read the inscriptions and your logo shines in a special brilliance. 


For all questions about our products and services, the Palamo team is at your disposal. We look forward to hearing from you.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche

Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche

Materialien

Du weißt noch nicht, welches Material das Richtige für dich ist? Kein Problem mehr dazu erfährst du HIER.

Produktion & Lieferung

• 10 Werktage + 2 Werktage Lieferung
• 6 Werktage + 2 Werktage Lieferung
• 3 Werktage + Express Lieferung

Kontakt

Du hast Fragen zu unseren Produkten?
Kontaktiere uns gerne per E-Mail oder telefonisch.

E-Mail: hello@palamo.com
Telefon: +49 322 152 104 00

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Inhaltsverzeichnis

  1. Ein Klick - optimaler Schutz
  2. Die Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche – mehr als sicherer Transport
  3. Palamo: Dein Partner in Sachen Verpackungen
  4. Immer gleich und doch verschieden
  5. Starke Materialien für starke Produkte
  6. Veredelungen und Zusatzoptionen – so holst du das Beste aus deiner Klappschachtel

  • Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche

    Unsere Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche hilft dir dabei, deine Produkte ansprechend und sicher zu verpacken. Sie ist gleichzeitig ideal für dich geeignet, wenn du deinen Kunden beim Auspacken einen besonderen Komfort bieten möchtest. Nutze unseren Smart-Konfigurator und individualisiere noch heute eine sichere Klappschachtel nach deinen Anforderungen bei Palamo!

  • Ein Klick – optimaler Schutz

    Versand- und Produktverpackungen müssen in erster Linie den enthaltenen Waren einen verlässlichen Schutz bieten. Doch auch das Handling auf Kundenseite ist ein wichtiger Faktor, den du beachten solltest.

    Das hat gleich mehrere Gründe: Zum einen soll das Unboxing-Erlebnis für deinen Käufer möglichst frustfrei gestaltet werden. Je mehr Freude beim Auspacken des bestellten Produkts entsteht, desto mehr Positivität überträgt sich im Umkehrschluss auch auf deine Marke und deine Produkte.

    Unsere Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche schafft genau das, hat aber einen weiteren wichtigen Vorteil: den Steckverschluss. Der sorgt dafür, dass die Ware im Inneren der Verpackung sicher transportiert und gelagert wird.

    Ein weiterer Vorteil der Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche ist das Handling. Wenn ein Karton beim Öffnen beschädigt wird, kann er im Fall einer Rücksendung nicht mehr den gleichen Schutz bieten wie auf dem Weg zu deinem Kunden.

Bedruckte Klappschachtel

Wird eine Retoure wegen Nichtgefallens zurückgeschickt, so ist es für dich als Händler wichtig, dass die Ware unbeschadet wieder zurück ins Lager kommt. Dort kann sie nach einer kurzen Aufbereitung wieder zum Verkauf angeboten werden. Eine beschädigte Verpackung kann zu Schäden am Produkt führen, die es im schlimmsten Fall unverkäuflich machen. So bezahlst du den Versand für eine Ware, die anschließend entsorgt wird. Das verursacht doppelte Kosten, die unsere Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche vermeiden kann. Mit ihrem Steckverschluss stellt sie zu jeder Zeit sicher, dass der Inhalt im inneren der Schachtel sicher aufgehoben ist. So ist unsere Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche Markenbotschafter und Beschützer in einem.

ZUVERLÄSSIG - WIRKUNGSVOLL - ATTRAKTIV - QUALITÄTSSTARK

Die Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche – mehr als sicherer Transport

In vielen Variationen erhältlich

Die Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche bekommst du von uns in verschiedenen Ausführungen. Dabei haben die Details und möglichen Individualisierungen, die Palamo dir bietet, viele Vorteile. Diese sind unter anderem Optionen in den Bereichen:

Material

Bei Palamo kannst du zwischen mehreren Kartonarten wählen. Wir führen beispielsweise Chromokarton aus Frischfasern oder braunen Naturkarton. Natürlich gibt es noch mehr Materialien, die zur Auswahl stehen.

Dazu gehört der Graskarton. Dieser besteht aus recyceltem Graspapier und überzeugt durch eine grüne Optik. Der hochweiße Karton wiederum wirkt edel und ist daher optimal für exklusivere Produkte geeignet. Übrigens: Alle Materialien, die wir für unsere Klappschachtel nutzen, sind recycelbar.

Design

Bei Palamo hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche vollflächig zu bedrucken. Dazu stehen dir die Offset- und die Digitaldruck-Technologie zur Verfügung. Der Unterschied liegt in der Art und Weise des Drucks.

Beim Offsetdruck wird für jede Farbe eine physische Druckform angelegt. Das sorgt für eine herausragende Qualität des Druckbilds, ist jedoch unflexibel und erst ab größeren Stückzahlen kosteneffizient.

Die Qualität des Digitaldrucks ist fast genauso hochwertig, jedoch werden die Druckdaten hier rein digital angeliefert. Das hat mehrere Vorteile: Die Kosten für das Erstellen einer Druckform entfallen. Des Weiteren können Anpassungen auch innerhalb einer Druckserie vorgenommen werden.

Perfekt für dich geeignet also, wenn du beispielsweise Verpackungen mit einer fortlaufenden Seriennummer drucken möchtest. Weitere Infos zum Thema Digital- und Offsetdruck findest du in unserem Blog.

Veredelung

Wenn du zusätzlichen Schutz für deine Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche benötigst oder sie optisch aufwerten willst, stehen dir bei Palamo zwei Veredelungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Du kannst sie entweder mit einem Schutzlack ausstatten oder mit einem Schutzlaminat überziehen. Beide Varianten erhöhen die Kratzfestigkeit deiner Schachtel und bringen die Farben des Drucks noch mehr zum Strahlen.

Palamo: Dein Partner in Sachen Verpackungen

Bei uns bekommst du alles aus einer Hand. Neben unseren Verpackungen führen wir auch sinnvolle Erweiterungen wie Inlays oder Kartonschuber. Zudem bieten wir eine breite Palette an unterschiedlichen Etiketten, die sich ebenfalls sehr gut mit unseren Karton- und Schachtelprodukten kombinieren lassen. Egal, was du in welcher Variante benötigst, um dein Business voranzutreiben: Wir haben auf deine Fragen die passenden Antworten und die ideale Verpackung für deine Produkte.  

Durch unsere individuelle Beratung erhältst du zudem in jedem Schritt deiner Bestellung kompetente Hilfe durch unser Team. Wir sind für dich ansprechbar und helfen dir bei der Konfiguration deiner Bestellung. Wenn du deine Verpackungsmaterialien bei uns bestellst, sparst du zudem Versandkosten, Zeit und Koordinierungsaufwand. 

Zusätzlich bieten wir dir Proben und Muster. Die Proben erhältst du auf Anfrage kostenlos. Für die Muster gibst du im Smart-Konfigurator die von dir benötigten Parameter an und setzt die Anzahl auf 1. Die entsprechenden Kosten verrechnen wir dir bei deiner Bestellung der ersten Charge dieses Produktes.  


Du willst wissen, was unser Team alles leisten kann?
Dann wende dich mit deinen Verpackungsfragen an unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter. Wir beraten dich gerne.

  • Immer gleich und doch verschieden 

    Die Grundausstattung und der Aufbau der Klappdeckelschachtel ist immer gleich. Sie verfügt in jedem Fall über die zusätzlichen Verschlusslaschen und über den Steckverschluss. Du kannst sie jedoch hinsichtlich Größe, Material, Druck und Veredelung so personalisieren, wie du sie benötigst.  

    In unserem Konfigurator hast du bezüglich der Größe die Möglichkeit, alles im Bereich zwischen 40 bis 700 mm in der Länge, 27 bis 400 in der Breite und 15 bis 400 mm in der Höhe miteinander kombinieren. Bezüglich des Materials hast du eine große Auswahl.  

    Vom braunen Naturkarton bis zum Chromokarton aus Frischfasern steht dir bei Palamo eine große Vielfalt an Materialien zur Verfügung. Bei den Veredelungen kannst du dich entweder für die Beschichtung mit einem Schutzlack oder einem Überzug mit Laminat entscheiden.  

  • Starke Materialien für starke Produkte 

    Damit du bei Palamo immer das passende Material für deine Produkte findest, haben wir gleich mehrere Optionen für dich zur Auswahl.

  • Weißer Karton 

    Unser Chromokarton wird aus Frischfasern hergestellt, die ihn sehr widerstandsfähig machen. Er überzeugt durch einen einfachen und coolen Look und gleichzeitig einen günstigen Preis. Durch die weiße Farbe bietet er die optimale Basis für verschiedene Designs, die du dementsprechend nach deinen Vorstellungen entwickeln und aufdrucken lassen kannst.  

    Dabei steht dir der weiße Karton in zwei Varianten zur Verfügung. Der GC1-Karton hat eine Grammatur von 350 g/m² und eine Dicke von 0,57 Millimetern. Er ist beidseitig weiß, wobei die Rückseite eine raue Oberfläche hat.  

    Der GC2-Karton wiederum hat eine etwas leichtere Grammatur von 280 g/m² und ist nur 0,52 Millimeter dick. Die Vorderseite, die außen liegt, ist ebenfalls weiß, die Rückseite jedoch beige.  

Klappschachtel verschiedene Sorten

Unser hochweißer GZ-Karton glänzt im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes durch einen edlen Look. Aufgrund seiner besonders glatten Oberfläche und der weißen Farbe bietet er dir perfekte Voraussetzungen für ein strahlendes und glanzvolles Durchbild.  

Wie der GC2-Karton ist das Material 0,52 Millimeter dick, hat allerdings eine besonders starke Grammatur von 450 g/m². Den hochweißen Karton kannst du nutzen, wenn du besonders exklusive Produkte verkaufen möchtest.  

Innen und Außen bedruckte Klappschachtel

Der braune Naturkarton wiederum bietet eine natürliche Optik, mit der du deinen Kunden bereits auf den ersten Blick die Bedeutung der Nachhaltigkeit für dich und dein Unternehmen vermitteln kannst.  

Gleichzeitig glänzt er durch einen simplen Look, der vielen deiner Abnehmer sicherlich bereits aus der Verpackungswelt bekannt ist. Mit 0,56 Millimetern ist der braune Naturkarton besonders dick, gleichzeitig hat er eine Grammatur von 400 g/m².  

  • Graskarton 

    Der Graskarton von Palamo ist nicht nur recycelbar, sondern gleichzeitig aus bereits recyceltem Graspapier hergestellt worden. Neben einer natürlichen Optik für einen nachhaltigen und umweltfreundlichen Eindruck bei deinen Käufern bietet er eine besonders angenehme Haptik.  

    Mit einer Grammatur von 350 g/m² zählt er zu den leichteren Optionen in unserer Angebotspalette, mit 0,52 Millimetern ist er gleichzeitig vergleichsweise dünn.  


Graspapier hat viele Vorteile. Zum einen wächst Gras schneller als Holz, was zu einem besonderen Maß an Nachhaltigkeit führt. Zusätzlich benötigt der Rohstoff bei der Herstellung des Papiers keinerlei chemische Behandlung, was ebenfalls die Umwelt schont.
  • Veredelungen und Zusatzoptionen – so holst du das Beste aus deiner Klappschachtel 

    Wie bereits erwähnt, stehen dir verschiedene Veredelungsmöglichkeiten bei Palamo zur Verfügung. So kannst du deine Klappschachtel mit Sicherheitslasche mit einem Schutzlack beschichten oder sie mit einem Laminat überziehen.  

Klappschachtel aus Naturkarton

Beide Optionen sind in matt und glänzend erhältlich. Beim Schutzlaminat kannst du alternativ auf die Softtouch-Variante setzen, die durch eine besondere Haptik überzeugt und deinen Kunden so ein kleines Extra bietet.  

Das Laminat hat noch etwas bessere Schutzeigenschaften als der Lack und ist besonders empfehlenswert, wenn deine Verpackungen viel aushalten müssen. So kann es dazu beitragen, dass deine Schachteln vor Beschädigungen durch äußere Einflüsse wie zum Beispiel Kratzer geschützt werden.  

Klappschachtel für Hundenahrung

Durch beide Optionen wird auch das Druckbild aufgewertet, was die Optik ebenfalls edler macht. Das hat den Vorteil, dass Aufschriften für deine Abnehmer besser erkennbar bzw. lesbar sind und dein Logo in einem besonderen Glanz erstrahlt. 


Für alle Fragen rund um unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen steht dir das Palamo-Team zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf deine Kontaktaufnahme.